You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Internet Fasting - Reclaiming Time, Focus, Productivity, Health and Happiness

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

Glad to have helped in the taking of this course of action. I can relate to what you say on checking charts and overall trying desperately to find financial comfort. But I am convinced that a step back usually ends in two steps forward and all that you would like to have will come in time if you focus primary on your well being. Hope to read from you again soon!

Sort:  

Very true. One step back, two steps forward.
You will read from me again soon and I'll probably take a step back ( another internet fasting day ) again the day after tomorrow.

It will make my online time so much more powerful.

Muchas gracias otra vez!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51