You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Medicines I Keep In My Cabinet...

in Natural Medicine5 years ago (edited)

Awesome post! You know... I have had a sore throat and pretty bad cough for over a month AFTER getting over being sick. Then I read the first two items in your medicine cabinet - this triggered my memeory and made me realize there are 2 natural solutions sitting right in front of me in this post. Thank you @Porters, I am picking up either the oil of oregano or colloidal silver tomorrow.

Cute cat... looks like our house cat Shorty.

Sort:  

Hey! I'm glad it helped you keep well! Hope it relieves your sore throat and you're feeling 100% soon!

Ditto, blessings @Porters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53