You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Would You Pay for A Natural Deodorant That Works?

I usually pay 8 EUR for mine. It's natural and carries all those fancy names such as vegan, cruelty free, and many other 'free' things :D I would pay 10 or even more if I'd know that it would work for my sensitive skin. I once had a home made deo from a friend and it wasn't good as it made my skin too dry and kind of flaky.

PS: I wouldn't use a deo with beeswax in this since I don't use any animal products.

Sort:  

Ah, you know what, I need to make a beeswax free one. I bet I can make a special one just for you! Let me work on that .
. Great point! Thankyou! The one I make is super moisturizing... with a few tweaks, I think itd be perfect. 8 Euros is about same price, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54