ecoTrain QOTW: Is Life Fair

I believe that life is fair.

I believe that life is created out of belief, that the physical is born out of consciousness.

As a conscious believer, I am the creator of my reality. Why would I choose to create a reality that is unfair?

So I believe that like attracts like, and that I get to choose my side of the equation; I get to choose what I am like.

I believe that the outer world is a perfect match for the inner world, and that I have complete authority control freedom to choose, to refine, shape and design, my inner world.

Notice that I abandoned the words "authority" and "control." Because that's how like-attracts-like works: if I practice the energy, the vibration, of authority and control on my inner world, then I attract authority over and control of myself from the outer world.

Is authority and control something I want to experience, something I want to live under? Wouldn't freedom be better? Of course, and so I must practice the energy and vibration of freedom in relation to myself, and in myself.

In order to experience freedom, I must ... be free.

What could be more fair than a life that allows to choose the experience we desire simply by being a match to that experience? What could be more fair than a life that is a perfect match to our being?

I think life is more than fair.

Life is exquisitely awesome.


012(1).jpg
Dawn in the Grays Harbor National Wildlife Refuge, Hoquiam, Wash.

Sort:  

Lovely essay.

Thank you. Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00