You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let me introduce myself

Leo and Matthew! Greetings!
OMG! That kitty is HUGE! I love him! What a cuddlebuddy!
I really think you'll like it here in Steemland. There is a LOT of awesome fiction and TONS of articles on all things under the sun. Quite nice for just learning about stuff and things.
I'm so sorry to hear about your illness. Lots of folks around here may be in a similar boat and find comfort in our community.

Feel free to tag me if you need anything. 🥰
Minnow Support Project upvote purple.png
If you are familiar with DISCORD come join us there! 😍
Minnow Support Project PALnet Discord

Sort:  

Thank you so much <3 so happy to have joined!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44