You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homeopathy for Healing and Disease Prevention - Part Two

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

I just recently started on homeopathy, for my family. Mainly just EO's and herbs so far. I read this article and my mind is blown at the possibilities. It sounds like there is more besides herbs to use. I am a Medical assistant and was a combat medic in the army but I turned away from social norm medicine...a few years back and have been walking the waters of natural medicines.

Sort:  

Yes, @bonnie30 - SO many possibilities! Like you, I only used allopathic medicine most of my life and for the first years of my children's lives. But, health events cause me to look deeper and I began down the natural medicine path. I use herbs as supplements too, but homeopathy is my favorite way to help our bodies heal and stay healthy. Thank you for your comment! 🌱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55