You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Cows & Om, and Leaving India

in Natural Medicine5 years ago

Awesome article. It's good to see that there are people who think constructive?
I wonder how many people know that we're on the way to lose our freedom
The virus hype is a good way through which they can justify their new world order / a world of total control. I have a hunch: free people can't be controlled. What do you (whoever reads this) want:

  • to be a slave or
  • to be free?

A constructive question might be: How can we overcome our challenge?

question 2.png

Sort:  

@askimai, if you ask me this question on my blog or in discord one more time, I'll scream. Please desist.

What shall we do? Shall we ignore our challenge?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53