You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Menstrual Cups {Another Thing I Wish I Knew About Sooner}

LOVE that you posted this!! I'm a long-time mooncup devotee and was the first person to retail them here in Chiang Mai, Thailand, about 6 years ago. I will never forget the lovely Thai lady who whispered her question: "What kind of tea are you supposed to serve in this special moontime cup?"

Wonderful work, woman! More please!


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.

Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.

ecoTrain

Sort:  

Thanks @artemislives! I have enjoyed reading a lot of the other #ecotrain posts when I make my way around for great ideas and information, so I'm so happy I was finally able to bring such an important topic to the table. It is easy to sometimes feel like I'm not doing enough, but I keep trying to find more ways to be a good steward for my own body and this planet. And love the tea comment, haha. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86