You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Would You Pay for A Natural Deodorant That Works?

in Natural Medicine4 years ago (edited)

Hi @RiverFlows … My opinion is that a $10. (retail) price tag for your product, is not unreasonable; especially within the Natural/Organic 'Specialty Boutique' type marketing platform.

Yet...I think your target price of $6. or so would move more product. Personally, I'd pay six bucks for a BO reduction product, but not ten - if I needed it. Fortunately I rarely stink and sweat very minimally unless in an enclosed, and overly heated environment (like an old fashion gym)

Maybe that's related to my ancient East Asian and Martian heritage :>)

Sort:  

Oh its the MARTIAN that gives you your edge!!! I couldnt pinpoint it!!!!

Once we stop using deodorant, we actually don't need it as much, which is what a lot of people dont realise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53