You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Glycyrrhiza spp. (Licorice Root), a panacea? - A review of literature regarding medicinal use of licorice root in traditional and modern medicine

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

Thank you so much for this amazing information! I have always used it with respiratory issues and coughs. I am glad to hear about the tested success with diminishing viral replication. This article is pure gold!

Sort:  

Licorice root is an incredible herb, and what I’ve listed here is only some of the literature for what it is useful for. There were probably four or five more tested areas of use that I just didn’t have the brainpower to add as I was drained at seven subsections lol Thank you for taking the time to read my work ♥️ I’m glad it helps solidify your application:)

I just picked some up to add to my medicinal collection. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54