You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you prepared for a life without power?

in dPoll4 years ago

Do you live without power? How do you access the internet? I assume you need power for that or?
Do you have water? That is our biggest problem if we are without power. I always fill the buckets, some bottles and we have lanterns in batteries do that works fine but no water...

Thank you for your vote and answer. I wish you a great day. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

In my country there are other alternative of electricity

Like what?
The gas for my stove or the wood I use to make a fire? I guess if it comes to it we all can but I still wonder how you use the internet. Computers, cell phones need electricity. 💕

I have electricity in my country but solar power and garnaterors are commonly used here due load shading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57276.13
ETH 2437.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39