Do you know how to post on platform + tribes?

in dPoll4 years ago

Do you know how to post on platform + tribes?


I try to figure out if I can still use the tags of the tribes to post.
I posted in Steemit.com and used the tag #palnet
The post was published on steemit.com and on palnet.io.
Next I posted in neoxian-city (mainly because I thought I used that tag too.

I used Peakd.com to post on Hive. After I did so I noticed what I posted directly in neoxian-city shows in Hive too. It means I have twice the same post. 🙁

**What I like to know is which tribe posts where (Steemit or Hive).
I mainly use:

  • Palnet
  • Neoxian-city
  • Marlians
  • Creativecoin

I always used thei tag to directly post on these tribes.
A few days ago I did the same and noticed it does no longer work so I avoid using them. At the moment it's no problem to post directly into a tribe but I do not like to see the same post show up more as once.

I didn't know that if I directly post in neoxian-city it automatically shows on Hive too. To be honest that doesn't make sense to me.


source

Do you know what is the best way to publish to avoid dubble posts?
Is there a way to find out which tribe is connected to which platform (Hive or Steemit). I cannot find any info back about it.


  • No

  • Yes

  • At this moment it's not possible to use the tags

  • Other,... (your help/explanation is appreciated)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz or here. I appreciate your answer.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc. The community CCC supports members by encouraging and upvoting each other and by hosting contests. Contests ate hosted by @team-ccc and it's members. See @team-ccc for contests running.

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @wakeupkitty! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @wakeupkitty :) | For investors.

I saw a post where Neoxian is moving it to tribe.. not sure about the other ones.

I suspect for a while it will be a bit messy.

Found another one.. about middway down it lists some tribes

https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@taskmaster4450/hive-what-an-amazing-week
It does seem like Leo and Neox have been shut down on steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13