You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dpoll 74: Do you have issues adding photos to your content?

in dPoll4 years ago

I haven’t had a problem yet with photos and I use eSteem. Partiko isn’t getting any further updates and I think the project is dead somewhat. We’ll see what the future holds.

Sort:  

Not Partiko is the problem with me it shows the photos. Esteem app therefore not plus it has problems with scheduling too. It only works for one account at times not with the other one. I hope Partiko will stay. Esteem app looks very old fashioned to me with the letters they use, it's hard to read, it's too small and the reply button at the top is a large distant for de from keyboard up to there but I guess these are all mainly mobile users only issues. Happy day and thanks for voting. 💕

Yes, they need to fix the scheduling and sometimes it will delete the text while I am doing other things which means I have to use a saved draft.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69271.35
ETH 3679.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36