Are you going to invest in the new hive tokens ? I'm definitely going to invest in the new tokens to support as many people as possible and I will still continue to support users using steem

in dPoll4 years ago

Are you going to invest in the new hive tokens ? I'm definitely going to invest in the new tokens to support as many people as possible and I will still continue to support users using steem


  • Yes I will invest in the new tokens

  • No I'm not investing

  • Reply with answer

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes I will invest in the new tokens

Voted for

  • Yes I will invest in the new tokens

Voted for

  • Yes I will invest in the new tokens

Voted for

  • No I'm not investing

Voted for

  • Yes I will invest in the new tokens

Waiting to see how smoothly the airdrop goes first probably though.

Voted for

  • No I'm not investing

Voted for

  • No I'm not investing

Voted for

  • Yes I will invest in the new tokens

Voted for

  • Reply with answer

I do not know yet if I can join the platform. The past years proved these platforms are a bad investment. Saw what happen with all tokens in steem-engine? This is the attitude here. Go for what is free and sell at once. We saw it with each tribe that started. Real investors you won't find here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44