Sort:  

Number 8

Thank you for stopping by. I won't easily get the coronavirus because I have rarely contact with other people only with my children.
I do not even visit their schools. I avoid shopping at times many people are around and coughing, sneezing people like usually. These days they all find it normal to do this straight into your face. These days children are no longer teached to cover their mouth, turn their hand.
With us the hand is replaced by the elbow pit. I guess because people rarely wash their hands.
Thanks for the link of sthe video about the virus. I'll try to watch it as soon as possible.

To help my immune system I probably need to sleep more. Honey won't do me good. I am allergic to it. But I can still eat lemon. I do not dislike its taste. Just so is fine.

I hope you are doing fine. Stay healthy.
💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65837.38
ETH 2629.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67