You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you dry your laundry?

in dPoll5 years ago

I'm currently driving home but stopped for a while because of your interesting question.
I can't open dpoll because my line almost gone here.

My answer are. I dry my clothes inside under the fan. My husband have another interesting idea the other day. He dried my clothes witj a vacuum 😅 It didn't really works but it's not to wet anymore.

Sort:  

You use the fan anyway? Otherwise, it costs extra energy. The vacuum cleaner?
I know a neighbor dried the laundry with an electric heater + fan. It was dry rather fast but the electricity bill was extremely high. 1500 euro extra they needed to pay at the end of the year. They could not afford it...

You should not drive and read on your phone at the same time. 💕

I prefer the fan. We don't have much electricity things in our house therefore using the fan didn't cost us must.

It's around

9vubrz.png

To

7lir6m.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44