You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you know how to transfer to a different wallet with Blockchain?

in dPoll4 years ago (edited)

I don't have a blockchain wallet. I installed it for a while to see and it looks like a complicated one. I do have coinbase but I don't think it is useful for me.

Currently, I kept my coins and digital currency with remitano wallet whichbtransfer through blocktrades. I'm not sure if they are safe yet.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Blocktrades have wallet? 🤔

I'm sorry I need to correct that. Blocktrades for transfer and keep in remitano.

I have bitvavo.com. Enough cryptocurrencies but I do not know if it's worldwide.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll check it out

Let me know. 👍🏻💕

I've checked it out. There is no Malaysian currency so I don't think I can use that.

That's a pity 💕

It's alright as long as remitano still works. I've gotten few more wallet but so far remitano works the best for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38