Has Steem become more complicated and complex to understand?

in dPoll4 years ago

Has Steem become more complicated and complex to understand?


Hi friends!

I am about to complete two years on Steem since I joined it. It had shown me great things and also increased my knowledge. I remember it was a simple blockchain based social media platform then. Now, it seems to me that it has become more complicated and complex to understand, specially after SMTs, communities and hive.


(pixabay image)

How do you think it as compared to its past?

Has Steem become more complicated and complex to understand?


  • Yes.

  • No, it has become easy to understand.

  • May be.

  • Something else?

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28