You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you know how to transfer to a different wallet with Blockchain?

in dPoll4 years ago

Exchange wallet was never safe anyways, look at Binance, how they "accidentally" utilized their clients fund?

But, there is a better track record one by the name of @bittrex but am not so sure if their mini 100sp delegation can get them anywhere anymore.

Sort:  

Many brokers have a wallet and you need a wallet to trade/lay your hands on it. I had anycoin and these two. I guess I tried more since lately, I received an e-mail with "please, come back to us".
The thing is it's not always possible to use each broker and lay your hands on your amount or use your euro. It has to do with government rules, registration, taxes and the way you like or can pay. There was a time I used my credit card for it but I'll no longer do that.

It's not as easy as they claim it is. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37