Pepi Sándwich, Un rico Invento Culinario /// Pepi Sandwich, A rich Culinary Invention

in theuncook4 years ago

TO SEE MORE RECIPES LIKE THIS VISIT theuncook.com

Sigo aquí metida en la cocina, hoy les mostrare un rico pepi sándwich, que realice con lo que tenía de ingredientes en mi hogar. >I am still here in the kitchen, today I will show you a delicious pepi sandwich, which I made with what I had of ingredients in my home.

portada.png

Siempre se ha escuchado es el tradicional pepito, que se realiza con un pan salado largo. En mi caso lo realice con pan de sándwich porque era lo que tenía.

It has always been heard is the traditional pepito, which is made with a long salty bread. In my case I made it with sandwich bread because it was what I had.

separador web nuevo.png

Dentro de los ingredientes que utilice para realizar mi original pepi sándwich, son: Pan de Sándwich, Papitas, Tomate, cebolla, jamón, carne con pollo, salsa roja y mayonesa.

Among the ingredients that I use to make my original pepi sandwich, are: Sandwich Bread, Potatoes, Tomatoes, onion, ham, meat with chicken, red sauce and mayonnaise.

1.jpg

Siempre acostumbro a realizar este tipo de comida en la casa, para evitar que mis hijos coman comida que no sé cómo la hacen. Por eso yo misma realice mis papitas fritas y todo lo demás.
Luego de tener todo listo comencé armar mi pepi sándwich colocando cada uno de los ingredientes que les mencione. Aunque para mis hijos siempre tengo que preparar las cosas diferentes ya que a uno no le gusta ni cebolla ni tomate.

I always use to make this type of food at home, to prevent my children from eating food that I don't know how they do it. So I made my potato chips and everything else myself.
After having everything ready I began to assemble my pepi sandwich placing each of the ingredients that I mentioned. Although for my children I always have to prepare different things since one does not like neither onion nor tomato.

3.jpg

2.jpg

Luego los lleve a la plancha de sándwich, y después a degustar estos ricos pepi sándwich.

Then I took them to the sandwich plate, and then to taste these delicious pepi sandwich.

4.jpg

Pepi Sándwich

final.jpg

separador web nuevo.png

Gracias por Leerme
Fotografías tomadas desde mi Teléfono RedmiGo Xiaomi.

Thanks for reading me
Photographs taken from my RedmiGo Xiaomi Phone

avatar.png

separador web.png

Sort:  

Great food post! :)

Thanks for rating my post @jaki01

You are welcome! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19