UBI Master Group 003

in UBI3 years ago

image.png

I was looking up pictures of my children today, and I came across this picture of my son. Okay, I am bragging. This is my son.

Daily Pick

UBI Project: Day 02 2021/08/24 by @starrchris

In this post, @starrchris has selected a very saddening article as his Daily Pick. It is Wahala as UniJos Student was Stabbed to death by @anyiglobal. If anyone is aware if anyone in the Steem community has any connection to the deceased, I think it would be appropriate to offer support to that family.

The following are ten percent beneficiaries:

@steem.skillshare
@sd974201
@enveng
@ozenozge
@we-are-lucky
@ftz
@leicorp1
@anyiglobal

Sort:  

Thanks for selecting my post! It's a pity to have lost the deceased!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31