Diary Photography | Rabu 14 april 2021

in Photography3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you all today, all of you guys, hopefully this time we are all in good health, and always under the protection of one God.

I took this photo in Bireuen at the intersection of this red light, when I was passing through Bireun to Peudada to my friend's place, who was carrying out a wedding party

Halo kawan kawan steemit semua apa kabar kalian semua hari ini semoga kali ini kita semua dalam keadaan sehat sehat saja, dan selalu dalam lindungan tuhan yang maha esa

photo ini saya ambil di bireun di simpang lampu merah ini,
waktu saya melewati bireun menuju ke peudada ke tempat kawan saya, yang melaksanakan pesta perkawinan.

this is what I can post this time thanks for your attention
i want to thank you for @etainclub

Sort:  

hello there, You seem so amazing id love to be a friend here on steam, I was actually so amazed to see your profile photo, so i texted to know more about you on steam, though it's my business steam for chatting, how are you??!!

Thanks for the interesting post

oke I see you

Nyan ret apk play steem neu post bg nyoe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55