Tree

in Photography2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220312_051355.jpg

Tamarind tree For me, tamarind tree is the name of a rush of love. Not just for me. For many like me, tamarind tree is a very favorite thing. This tamarind tree carries an important childhood memory. Many people have spent a lot of their time sitting under this tamarind tree. Many people used to spend their childhood afternoons sitting on the branches of this tamarind tree and enjoy the sour taste of tamarind. Tetul's talk is so intense that even if the hairs stand on end, it would not be missed.

There is no end to the rumors about this tree. It is said, "Tetul tree or ghost. So you can not go under the Tetul tree at night". I was very scared of this tree in my childhood. This tamarind tree is a favorite of children as well as a scary object.


Polish_20210609_172244341.jpg

I do use Polish to edit photos. So that my photos looks very nice and more gorgeous. You can do anything with your picture using polish. I do recommend you to use polish as your photo editor. You can easily download it from Below


For Android || For IOS


Earn Crypto for Publishing and Reading Join Now - Registration is Free and Instant. Publish0x is a Blogging website where you can earn money just by tipping peoples. You can also Create post there and earn by them. Join the awesome Website Today!




** TᕼᗩᑎK YOᑌ **

ʄօʟʟօա | Share | ʊքʋօȶɛ


Polish_20210609_172244341.jpg

I do use Polish to edit photos. So that my photos looks very nice and more gorgeous. You can do anything with your picture using polish. I do recommend you to use polish as your photo editor. You can easily download it from Below


For Android || For IOS


Earn Crypto for Publishing and Reading Join Now - Registration is Free and Instant. Publish0x is a Blogging website where you can earn money just by tipping peoples. You can also Create post there and earn by them. Join the awesome Website Today!




** TᕼᗩᑎK YOᑌ **

ʄօʟʟօա | Share | ʊքʋօȶɛ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44