Memories - Anam Hashim!!

in Photography5 years ago

Like I have always said, I love my job.. Photography has and will always be my passion.. Thanks to the lockdown happening all around the world, we all are stuck inside and bored.. I have dedicated the time to clear my hard drive and work on old pictures..

Today, I got a call from my friend Anam asking if I still had pictures of her that I clicked when we met the first time in Mangalore.. And I was a bit confused because I didn't remember clicking her pictures.. And then she reminded me that I did capture couple of her shots on my phone.. Immediately surfed through my hard disk and found these pictures just lying there..

It was like a time machine.. Trip back to two years ago.. Also shows the memory power of girls.. They literally remember everything..

Hope you guys liked the post.. Do upvote and resteem.. 

Also, you can voice out your opinion on the comments section below..

You can also follow me on Instagram at Renacer!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60936.63
ETH 2387.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61