A weekend Hang-out with Prithvi

in Photography4 years ago

During the non quarantine days life was amazing.. We used to have quite a few weekend rides..

I met a lot of people during such rides.. Most are total strangers at the start, but as we ride together the motorcycle brings us together and we get along so well..

The group usually consists of many levels of riding experience, different faiths, ethnic and backgrounds.. Sharing stories and experiences along the way, helps us get better at what we do in life.. It's tough to say goodbye at the end of every tour..

But I always look forward to riding in new places with the amazing people I have met on these fantastic motorcycle rides..

This is Prithvi and I met him during my ride to Bangalore.. A very good friend now..

Hope you guys liked the post.. Do upvote and resteem.. 

Also, you can voice out your opinion on the comments section below..

You can also follow me on Instagram at Renacer!!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experiences in riding.. Really, A special hobby..

I love this part: "as we ride together the motorcycle brings us together"
Stay safe! Love the photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90