ACEH PEOPLE'S LIFE PROPERTY

in Photography3 years ago (edited)

Hi friends, how are you today, I hope all of your friends are fine and healthy, of course. Today I will tell you about the problem of one of the means of transportation for the Acehnese people in the past, I hope you are all happy with my post.

This is one of the means of transportation for the Acehnese in the past.
This afternoon around 17.00 I passed one of the rice fields in a village near where I live in North Aceh, I accidentally saw a bicycle on the edge of the rice fields, but we rarely see these bicycles now.

even though the bicycle belonged to my grandfather who was going to the rice fields there, then I asked grandfather's permission to take a photo, grandfather allowed me to take a photo of the bicycle and this is the result of my photo earlier.

YLS_3075.jpg

YLS_3074.jpg

YLS_3202.jpg

YLS_3209.JPG

Grandfather said, the age of the bike is approximately 45 years, but what I am very proud of is that my grandfather's bicycle is still very intact and beautiful, because I really like antiques like that .
That's the story for me this time, maybe in the future I want to ask my grandfather where the motorbike came from, I will definitely continue to tell my friends here.

Regards.
By @vanthebrek.

camera Picturenikon D7000
Oringinal picture@vanthebrek
Locationaceh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29