The best waterfall in California: Burney Falls in Shasta is an amazing backdrop for this photoshoot!steemCreated with Sketch.

in Photography4 years ago

Have you ever visited one of the most beautiful waterfalls in California?

Well I posted a new YouTube video in my channel showcasing my full experience visiting Burney Falls for our very first time!

During these crazy times it is so important to appreciate the beauty in our world and spend more time with our loved ones. This camping road trip has definitely been so worth it to spend it with my wonderful husband George Perez.
In this video, I show the full experience walking a short hike to these falls and images from our mini photo shoot at the falls.

More of the high quality final images are posted on my Instagram as well at https://instagram.com/traciedang

I will be posting more videos on my travels and I cannot wait to show you more! Let me know what you all think of the video. Much love and thanks to all of you ❤

Sort:  

😭😰🥰 This is great! Better to post on steemit than not to! We love you!

You are too cute 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67