You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring is in the air... /Frühlings stimmung ist wieder da...

in Photography3 years ago

WOW! Your little princess is really cute in a pretty blue princess dress (which was made by her beloved mom) in the sea of gorgeous blue flowers..... She has a cheerful smile and looks sooooo happy!

I'm glad to see that your garden is alive again in Spring. It looks like very nice weather now. All of the flowers in your garden are magnificent with lovely and bright colors. As you know, I especially love the white ones....

Great capture! Thanks so much for sharing. Your photos make my day full of happiness now.... ;))

Sort:  

Thank you @tangmo. Yes, time flies soooo fast. She had turned 4 recently and very fond of dressing up like a princess or fairy too these days. Sometimes I had to argue so much to let her wear any coat or jacket when it's getting colder.

You're welcome! Ah! Time flies soooo fast indeed! I still remember the first time I met her in Bangkok.

Oh! She's born to be a "real princess" indeed...... What a pretty and confident little princess! I miss her now. Please hug her for me. ;)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56