Is it morning or evening?

in Photography4 years ago

e9iqwt.jpg

Do you think that the picture above is morning? or do you think that it's afternoon? only I know when, because I took the picture.

The picture above is in the morning, when I want to take a bath in a river on the island of Borneo. here I want to share a little story about the morning on the island of Borneo, almost all people who live in villages on the island of Borneo must be on the edge of the river because they do not bother looking for water and looking for fish to eat.

5ibwwv.jpg

You can see directly the second picture above. every morning I enjoy this simple life and always give thanks for what God has always given. because many people out there can't see beautiful scenes like this every day. moreover, life on the island of Borneo is a pride for me because every day I can breathe fresh air for the rest of my life. maybe this is the end of my story this time.

Thank you.

Add my social media
Instagram: @suhansyah709
Twitter: @Hans

Sort:  

Thought of saying sunset, but later you mentioned it's morning. Great shot!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much.

According to the Bible, The Book of Judas: Should You Believe It?

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...

(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

My name is Jesus Christ and I do not condone this spamming in my name. Your spam is really fucking annoying @hiroyamagishi aka @overall-servant aka @olaf123 and your spam-bot army. This is not what my father, God, created the universe for. You must stop spamming immediately or I will make sure that you go to hell.

If anybody wants to support my eternal battling of these relentless religion spammers, please consider upvoting this comment or delegating to @the-real-jesus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46