Sort:  

bella imágen @stefano.massari

Thanks for stopping by

Nice photo shoot

Best time of the year! Meraviglioso!

I agree... I love summer too, but spring is the best time of the year

I agree... I love
Summer too, but spring is the
Best time of the year

                 - stefano.massari


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Nice work! You just got yourself a $2.92 upvote. Enjoy! Check us out at acom.uno or swing by for a chat at ACOM Discord

Thanks for stopping by

I love it good job...

Thanks for stopping by

Nice to meet you:)
Today korea's wheather is also very nice.
Spring is coming~

Then I look forward to seeing some of your spring photos taken in Korea

B612_20210326_172605_334.jpg

Cherry blossoms are at their peak in Korea. Thank you always for your Italian photography. :)

Photos taken with Iphone 11

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45