A Cretan cat / Un gato Cretense

in Photography4 years ago
I don't know if it's because I love them but almost everywhere I travel I find cats and kittens on my way.

No sé si es porque los amo pero a casi cualquier lugar al que viajo me encuentro en mi camino con gatos y gatitos.

This time I was on the island of Crete, in Greece, visiting the city of Rethymno and I sat on a sidewalk to review my travel guide and decide where I would go after having walked several hours through the center.

En esta ocasión estaba en la isla de Creta, en Grecia, visitando la ciudad de Rethymno y me senté en una acera para revisar mi guía viajera y decidir a qué lugar iría después de haber caminado varias horas por el centro.

As soon as I looked around, a cat was in front of me taking its nap. I couldn't help but call him to see if he would let me pet him and he answered me with a big yawn.

Apenas miré alrededor, un gato estaba frente a mí tomando su siesta. No pude evitar llamarlo para ver si se dejaba acariciar y él me respondió con un gran bostezo.

395.jpg

Then it seems to me that he didn't like much that I interrupted his rest and he shot me this look ...

Luego me parece que no le gustó mucho que yo interrumpiera su descanso y me lanzó esta mirada…

396.jpg

Finally, as he saw that I was photographing him, he approached the flowerpot next to me, gave me this beautiful image and let me caress him.

Finalmente, como vio que lo estaba fotografiando, se acercó a la maceta que estaba a mi lado, me regaló esta bella imagen y dejó que lo acariciara.

397.jpg

Then each one followed its path ...

Luego cada quien siguió por su camino...

391.jpg

Photo: Rethymno, Crete / Foto: Rethymno, Creta


THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR VIEWING AND READING! / ¡MUCHAS GRACIAS POR VER Y LEER!


Photos taken by me with a Sony Cyber Shot 7.2 mp digital camera / Fotos hechas por mí con una cámara digital Sony Cyber Shot 7.2 mp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71452.56
ETH 3843.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44