My First Photography Blog Post on Steemit

in Photography4 years ago

Photography ... a Passion

From my childhood I like to take photographs of nature . When I go outside of my home I always take my smartphone with me only for take photos of nature & animals. When I see any flower anywhere I quickly take the phone out of my pocket & take some pictures instantly.

Now I'm showing you some photographs of mine

A flower from Malta fruit tree

IMG_20200313_165726.jpg

The Rose....Queen of flowers

IMG_20200727_121854.jpg

Krishnocura...The another beauti of nature

IMG_20200803_183804.jpg

Device : Redmi K20 pro

Location : Khulna

Please stay with me....Upvote me...encourage me... & Appreciate me...

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by the Decentralised Sustainable EcoSystem movement by various stake holders and charitable donors to support Entrepreneurs favouring a stable STEEM ecosystem

 

You are doing pretty good for the first photography blog. Try finding ways to control red exposures like the rose. If you are using mobile to take you can try Adobe Lightroom to help you soften the exposure. 🙂
Keep up the good work

Okey... Thank you .. Stay with me

beautiful photography

Thanks brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41