Photographty @sanjanamursalina

in Photography2 years ago (edited)

Hello to all my steemit friends ....! !

I do hope you are doing well. You're also welcome to visit my photography.
Today I am sharing photographs of Butterfly.

"Don't travel to the south gateway."
The wind will blow away.
Cheona gets to see the sky
The sun will heat you.
butterfly edited.jpg

I have captured all the photos using my self click by Nikon .If you guys enjoyed my photography than it will make me so happy and i will get inspiration to do better day by day. Don't forget to share your feelings and opinion in the comment section.
Love from
@sanjanamursalina

TᕼANK YOᑌ
ʄօʟʟօա | Share |Upvote
@qurator
@sucessgr.with
@steem-holder
@gotogether
@justyy
@teemseacurator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55