Photography of Banana Morcha.

in Photography3 years ago

Hello My Dear Friend's.
Assalamu alaikum warahmatullah.
I hope everyone is well.
I am also fine by the grace of Allah.
Today I will share with you the picture of the banana morcha.

IMG_20211016_055113.jpg

IMG_20211014_055041.jpg

As I was walking down the street in the afternoon, I saw a banana grove. I collected the pictures as soon as I saw them, but I collected these two pictures for two days. Seeing the mocha, I remembered the ripe banana. How sweet and delicious to eat ripe bananas. Of the many fruits, ripe bananas are always a little more nutritious. As beautiful as the banana looks, its taste is incomparable. And in Gramegonj, people eat banana mocha in two ways. I like it, so I collected all the pictures and shared them with you in the group today.

Special thanks to my friends who spent your precious time visiting my post.

Best Regards @Saimunsp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69