You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Macro-photography in the garden

in Photography4 years ago

Ooh wow some really nice shots!

I hear you on the breezes, I remember trying really, really hard to take some photos of some tiny flowers we found on one of our walks, was just using my phone camera and ended up getting a child to hold the branch still and others to provide wind shields so all I had to do was force the phone camera to not back focus XD

I think the succulent one is my favourite (and a hard fought one for a favourite it was too XD)

Unfortunate you were sick for so much of your holiday, you are all better now though right?

Sort:  

Thank you :-)

Hahaha, several times I had to give up because the wind was too annoying. Sometimes, the wind stops, you wait a bit thinking it will blow again but it doesn't, so you decide to hit the trigger and then it starts blowing again as if the wind God was monitoring me and was playing some pranks lol.

I'm all good now, thanks for asking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66