My nephew spends 16 hours a day on his computer

in Photography2 years ago

IMG_3562.jpg

It's ... hard to understand... or maybe it's it's just normal for him. I actually can not say the reasons. And probably shouldn't anyway. The idea that this social media is free from judgement and safe place for free speech is... well.. not true.

I escape from my family here. It's all I have left. My friends are all dead from suicide. Or gone in psychotic idiotic conspiracies. Or drugs and alcohol. Or they are just so normal that they are enjoying their retirement and playing with their grand children. I really wish I had someone to go places with. My rent has gone up. food has gone up. Does crypto ever go up? I remember when people were making a living here and regular users could make money. Now it's just a reflection of the world. Only the top few and best and brightest profit. This is no new thing just more of the same. Disappointment.

IMG_3542.jpg

IMG_3569.jpg

IMG_3541.jpg

IMG_3546.jpg

IMG_3566.jpg

IMG_3545.jpg

IMG_3540.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50