Just some construction site shots

in Photography4 years ago

_DSC6129.jpeg

I like the shapes and patterns.

I'm not liking all the controversy and confusion here and the nagging feeling that I've been ripped off since day one here. I'm not a computer expert at all and the complications and seemingly endless sites for everything are pretty hard for me to deal with. Trying to just post a photo on hive.... but nope it won't work. Really? I need a whole bunch of other sites, passwords and endless hoops to jump thru just to post a damn photo. I can write comments and text but no photos. Great.

_DSC6139.jpeg

_DSC6131.jpeg

_DSC6132.jpeg

Sort:  

Yes it would be so good if we had somewhere easy to post our photos

I finally managed to be able to post photos there. I still don't really understand all of it though.

It is also good to see photographs that are not pretty pictures

It is also good
To see photographs that are
Not pretty pictures

                 - farthergrumpy


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Whatse whatse whats up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63260.19
ETH 3025.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50