Super Pink Moon from my balcony!

in Photography4 years ago

Ah...I wish I have a better camera to capture this moment!

Yesterday was 'Super Pink Moon' day (or maybe I should call it night), I guess you already know that and have enjoyed the moment. Though we are locked down but it's a great opportunity to enjoy this beauty, right?

IMG_20200311_000740.jpg

IMG_20200311_000644.jpg

IMG_20200311_000755.jpg

Well, this didn't come put very clear as these are just some mobile photography. But I'm happy that at least I could see it. Because from my balcony it's not possible to see the wide sky. You can see different highrise there. But this time the moon was in a perfect position to make it possible for us to see it.

If you missed the event, don't worry! There are plenty of videos and photographs online where you can see and enjoy the moon. It was really a nice moment to enjoy the exceptional beauty of the moon.

These captures are not some extraordinary, I know. I'm just sharing with you my joy!

THANKS FOR YOUR LOVE AND SUPPORT!

Much Love

text16.png
Who I am?
I'm a Mom of a toddler son, have a vast experience working with HR in a multinational organization. Also, I have a good knowledge of Public Administration. But most importantly, I'm a life & nature enthusiasts, eager to learn human psychology, trying to live mindfully and a positive learner.

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter Facebook Discord

Proudly supporting

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bTqisvs9xgB75G9xPgZbPT4QuApQtpz6ThdHJ584iLp3K2DCBSTkTAky9Uw1ambwSjhpTFxnMpgTQk62VyQomsFW7g.png

MINDFULLIFE.png

ecotrain-banner3.png

Sort:  

I love when the moon has clouds around it

its like a scene from a horror movie -- the evil is coming and already very, very close :)))

ha ha ha...Maybe.
But I really enjoyed the view!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43