Garden spider

in Photography4 years ago

arañita.jpg

This spider that I photographed last spring cost me more than eighty shots to get it sharp, because it detected my presence and was hiding on the other side of the leaf of the plant where it was. Come on, he avoided being photographed. On the other hand, the camera was holding it freehand and it was lying on the ground so the difficulty was maximum. In the end I got him five or six macro shots with acceptable sharpness.

Insects are sometimes very easy to photograph and other times very difficult and even impossible, because there are some that never stand still.

I hope you enjoy the photo.

Thank you for visiting my post.
Do not forget to upvote and follow me: @raptorx1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50