'dressed in black' girl

in Photography3 years ago (edited)

My fresh portrait of a stranger from today's long walk across St.Petersburg streets.

2021-may-4210w.jpg

location: St.Petersburg, Russia May 2021 natural lighting
camera/lens: Canon 5D 16-35mm raw-conv.
f/2.8 t 1/400 ISO 100 --

It was a very fruitful visit to the Retro Cars Parade, and altogether a little St.Petersburg Steemit members meeting including me, @qwerrie, @datych, @daybook and my babygirl. I made 290 captures and now have to sort them out, there is a lot of rubbish and ballast (as I was doing all manually, and the lighting conditions were changing all the time...)

Have to tell the full story after editing the pics.


2021-may-4467w1.jpg

@datych starring into the sky thru his optical eye at one of the yards.

2021-may-4443w.jpg

2021-may-4431w.jpg

Pink art objects, some shadows, and @daybook on the photo above. No, I was equipped with a wide-angle lens and was not focusing on doing specifically portraits; not this time.

Thanks for visiting my blog!
All images taken by me, copyright (c) @qwerrie
Sort:  

Wonderful where are you in this picture?

I was capturing this, so I am not in the frame. but I await posts from my friends who nailed me a lot :P

Good picture, I can feel how the atmosphere there from this picture, a good object sis😇

Grazie Mille!

Да, фотографий много - я было начала их разбирать вчера, но даже несколько штук для поста пока выбрать не получилось:) Отлично погуляли!

Вчера была длинная белая ночь, спать совершенно не хотелось, и я разбирал, разбирал, разбирал!... :)))

а что это за розовые бочки? там не пиво?

не-не, совершенно точно ничего такого. чтото чисто дизайнерское... причем розовый такого противного неестественно поросячьего цвета. . . природе этот цвет лучше удаётся.

Девушка прикольная. Слегка готическая) Хороший стиль.

Спасибо за фотки. Маску, кажется, надо проапгрейдить )

"Dressed in black stanger" looks very pretty. Nice set of photos, @qwerrie.

thank you! It was a massive crowd-walking at the location, people were intrested mostly in the vehicals and did not cared a lot about being photographed :))) besides that, there were a lot of intresting personas there (like this girl). btw, I just posted second set of 18 photos. have a look, if you're intrested in a stuff like this.

😌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53