Your Steem Biscuits are here - RECIPE

in Photography4 years ago

It was very hard to get back to work after the great experience I had at Steem Fest. But, to make my days sweeter and to overcome the nostalgia, I baked some delicious and addictive biscuits, with a gentle touch of lavender.4i88GgGXrYizHEgrgNLTLm5M75D2cYCLhnXRimV1w1aoCeVww58A8RyPKLwJvYqUcXATBwQMxbcWp5igxWK8vdDQeepRMwHHFzLKzfj6ZqUs8LNe5EPBJiCDQS.jpeg

The flavor is more like a shortbread, you know the buttery biscuit, made in England.
And they are so easy to make and perfect with a cup of coffee or tea. This recipe changed my life: I will never buy biscuits, ok...except Oreos :)

INGREDIENTS for 50 pieces

250 g butter softened(80% fat)
200 g caster sugar
500 g flour
2 eggs
1 teaspoon lavender flowers
HOW TO PREPARE
Don't get scared! I told you it's not a difficult job.

Sort:  

@photset

Your Steem Biscuits are here - RECIPE

It was very hard to get back to work after the great experience I had at Steem Fest. But, to make my days sweeter and to overcome the nostalgia, I baked some delicious and addictive biscuits, with a gentle touch of lavender.

S T O L E N - C O N T E N T

Source Content Stolen From: @foxxycat

Source Here

Banned!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47