Detox Detox Detox - Salad Recipe

in Photography4 years ago

Usually, during the holidays, I indulge too much: cakes, wines, popcorn, fries. And all of these, in just one month! The holiday season is a feast after another. A great way spending time! But, your body says: "Pleeeasse, please stop, stop this torture!"
So, I decided as a normal human being that I am, to achieve one of my after holidays resolution: "Live a healthier lifestyle!" And the first step of my journey of a thousand miles is this COLORFUL QUINOA SALAD.

INGREDIENTS

30 g quinoa boiled
100 g avocado
50 g pomegranate
100 g baby spinach
15 g cashew
yellow bell pepper
red pepper flakes
And look at these colors!!! How not to enjoy this healthy and colorful salad?

5bEGgqB1dEaFyymZkFFALLTwTjVoZoqVXZwKR1kKbgSjNePE8QFRrztpHY4YWM83cLjtpYUdUnSYeWL6NDzgeyDuatr8LtNr.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55