Uninvited guests

in Photography3 years ago (edited)
Hi all!

Meet again with me @payrus as a newcomer to the Steemit platform, I hopefully my presence will make the atmosphere pleasant for my friends here.

On this occasion I want to share almost the same content with other friends, of course in #photography, maybe ... you are interested in this.

In this meeting I uploaded several photos of animals or insects that are familiar to you because they are often found in your daily life.

Actually a lot of photos were taken with my smartphone, but of the many photos, only some photos in my opinion are quite good, while others have a light effect that is somewhat less supportive, maybe the effect of natural light in the form of the sun is rather shady and dim so it is very effect on the results of the photo.

However...

That's not the case, however, what we want to talk about is his presence at our small park site, which previously they were rarely present here.

According to science or natural sciences, the presence of a group of animals that are usually not found and then present, of course, has one question that we must answer by making a research in the form of observations of them.

In this science explained by a team of experts, such conditions are caused by several factors, including,

NumberUrbanisasiCause
1Grasshoppers will move from the initial location to the CityThe initial location was short of food
2Grasshoppers will move from the initial location to the CityThe host plant has perished
3Grasshoppers will move from the initial location to the CityTheir souls are threatened

If we discuss the points contained in the box above, it will take a very long time, after all with the brief explanation above you have already understood it.

Since my tagging is in the form of photography or animal photography, I don't discuss them, but what I see is how beautiful they are when they are plants with a very athletic body and a way of adapting to the environment, my intention arose to shoot them and upload them to this beloved platform, then try you guys look at them when in the photo below.

What do you think? Interested! If interested, please comment in the box provided, and provide input for me, so that I understand and understand how to write or work on this platform.

Thank you so much....
Description of photos and writings

Uninvited guests
Own idea
12
Hopefully you like it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42