Water in the leaves of the lemon treesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Photography4 years ago

After an abundance of rain with intermittent breaks, plants, birds and some insects celebrated the refreshing hydration full of life. As it was getting dark and I wanted to take a picture with enough natural light, despite being quiet little drops of water, I decided to go out to the patio to take pictures of the lemon tree that is bearing its first fruit; however, the water that was falling was preventing me from taking the picture.

I had to leave the activity for tomorrow or look for a solution to the risk that the smartphone iPhone 6 was taking with the rain; so I protected the equipment with a plastic bag and I set out to look for my lens; although I captured images of the tender fruits, my attention was focused on the curious drops of water that were left on top of the green waterproof leaves of the lemon tree.

Limonero2.png

Limonero1.png

Limonero3.png

After observing the result, it was worth waiting for the rain to stop before taking the pictures. That's all there is to it. Thank you for your attention.

Limonero.gif

Sort:  
Wow what a beautiful publication, I loved your images.
I will try to follow your publications, I am just starting in this journey of this beautiful career, photography.
Wow que hermosa publicación, me encantaron tus imágenes.
Trataré de seguir tus publicaciones, apenas estoy comenzando en este recorrido de esta bella carrera, la fotografía.

Greetings. Thank you for expressing your opinion about the images. I've published few posts in the photography community, since I'm new to the steemit platform and started publishing pictures as an amateur.

I hope to see your work soon

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Greetings @scilwa. Thanks for the support.

Wow, nice shots... and honestly I upvoted you because this was the only post I could read in the recently posted section.

:F

Greetings @timbo. Thanks for the support.

Yo le pondría a la foto por título: "Si la vida te da limones..."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64349.10
ETH 3502.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54