Pollinating feast on the golden carnationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Photography4 years ago

Dear community

Since last week I have wanted to approach the bank of the Guarapiche River, a fabulous tributary that crosses the Guarapiche Forest Reserve, in the state of Monagas - Venezuela. The delay was due to the frequent rains and the rough royal path that leads to the bank where many colonizing insects gather to feed.

When I saw the look of dawn on this day, I was sure that today I could go down to the banks of the river and take the pictures with confidence, without fear of getting my iPhone 6 smarphone wet from possible rain. After walking for more than an hour along the steep and rocky trail, I set out to take several photographs; however, I was captivated by the ecological relationship between the pollinating insects and the fragrant golden carnation.

The vivid color of the flowers combined with the olive green, made me infer the harmonious happiness of the pollinating flora and fauna. In the following images you can see better what I interpret

Polinizadorabeja2.png

Polinizadorabeja1.png

Polinizadorabeja3.png

Polinizadormariquita.png

Polinizadormariquita2.png


abejadespedida.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15