My first post

in Photography4 years ago

Catedral de Mazatlan.jpeg

This is my very first post, I live in Mazatlan Mexico, this is a beatiful place located in the Northwest of the country. To me is the most lovely place to live, because of the beaches that it has and the very kind people that lives here.

I would like to show you the picture of Mazatlan's Cathedral, that stands since 1880, and this Cathedral is an icon of the Historic downtown of the city.

It's because of this kind of beauty that I love my Mazatlan City, I hope to bring you soon some more photos like this, so you can see for yourself what I'm talking about.

Enjoy the picture and see you soon.

Sort:  

wish you well on Steemit, man!

thanks qwerrie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46