Extra cheese topping in my vegetables pizza , actually cheese is the main taste of any pizza.

in Photography4 years ago

I love to take pictures I love to take pictures since I was little when I was only 14 years old but I take pictures with my dad's camera I don't know if you know how much you like to take pictures depending on you I can't live without taking pictures of my job. Whenever I see a beautiful picture of nature, I must take pictures. Sometimes I even take pictures of what I eat all day or when I go to a restaurant or out. I take pictures and post them here. All of you have voted for me so far. I would like to thank all of you for that. I hope you will support me in this way in the future and I will post here regularly. My beautiful pictures can be those of nature or tasty food. Once Again thanks for reading my post.You can see the pictures below.

2FFvzA2zeqoVLrYE9s797ZjtvFQpjr1rFgojSjFXUf1MWRHcx4a5YZGQyaZxt6zC2YrF4fkKhotqmt3a9JF6DcDHeF2buB1WpWk2rezzKddFetMzdFVL9YSqcuzL6.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50