Photography of Magpie Robin

in Photography2 months ago

Hello steemians lovers.
In this post I will show some pictures of magpie robins in cages. This is my husband's magpie robin that has been kept for a year since it was a baby. And now the magpie robin is big and can chirp melodiously. My husband loves this magpie robin very much, and takes care of it like his own child. Every morning my husband always bathes the magpie robin so that the bird is always clean. For food, my husband gives it special food bought at a bird feed store. But occasionally he is also given snacks such as crickets and grasshoppers for endurance. Okay friends, now I will show you a picture of the magpie robin for us to see together. This is a picture of my husband's magpie robin.
1722337757899.jpgMy photo
1722337739208.jpgMy photo
1722337708568.jpgMy photo
1722337636353.jpg
Look friends, my husband's magpie robin looks very beautiful. Its tail is very long, with shiny blackish brown wings. Then underneath it is turmeric yellow, the shape and color are truly beautiful. Its eyes are small, round and shiny black. While its mouth is small, long and pointed. Currently, the magpie robin is very rare to find because of illegal hunting carried out by residents. Those are some pictures of the magpie robin owned by my beautiful husband. Hopefully my friends like it, see you again.

Thanks You.

@mollymochtar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67