Grilled Chicken Box

in Photography11 days ago

Hello steemians lovers.

Tonight I did not cook for dinner, because my husband bought fast food outside, this is grilled chicken plus various other spices that add to the delicious taste of the grilled chicken sauce. This portion of chicken is very large, I can't finish it myself, so I eat it with my husband. This is a romantic night for me and my husband, because I eat one box of grilled chicken sauce with my husband. Below is a photo of grilled chicken plus spicy sauce and also cayenne pepper soy sauce.
1722389990595.jpg
So usually every two weeks we always buy food outside and I eat with my beloved husband. Because if I'm lazy to cook, then I won't cook, if I force myself to cook, the food will definitely not be delicious. So that's why my husband and I sometimes enjoy the food we buy outside at a rice seller near our house. Just a few steps from home, I have arrived at the rice stall. But even though it's called a rice stall, it also provides other delicious menus that everyone likes. If you don't believe me, please come here and see for yourself.

Thanks You

@mollymochtar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63