Sunset

in Photographylast month

Hello steemians lovers.
How are you tonight? Hopefully you are all in good health and always happy in your life. On this beautiful occasion I will show you photography when the sun sets into the ocean. At that time I was on the beach under a coconut tree on the edge of the sea. Suddenly my eyes were hit by sparkling sunlight. Then I immediately took my iPhone to take a picture of the sunset before it really set and was no longer visible to the eye. No one can deny that the afternoon sunlight is very beautiful and I always want to see it. Because the sunlight in the afternoon sparkles very beautifully, unlike the sun during the hot afternoon. Okay friends, now I will show you the picture that I captured this afternoon on the beach.
1723131034473.jpgMy photo
1723131019661.jpgMy photo
1723131000930.jpg
All the scenery on the beach changed color to golden yellow. The light reflected off the sea water, onto the leaves of the coconut trees and also onto the sand on the beach. Everything felt warm when exposed to the rays of the setting sun. However, this beautiful atmosphere can only be enjoyed for a moment and I have to feel it by bathing in the afternoon sunlight. As the sun began to set, its color slowly changed to reddish. But I can't stay here long, because I have to go home before it gets really dark. Hopefully the sunset photos that I share tonight can be an encouragement for everyone.

Thanks You.

@mollymochtar

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42